5,6,7,8..

Numbers that I live by! If anything you must know about me is that I am a person highly inspired by movement. I was exposed to Dance as an art form right from the time I aged enough to understand music and beats. Apart from motivators from the field, it’s my father I’d credit for being there every time I returned home with a bruised knee and push me further to bruise the other.

We now have a fair exposure to a lot of dance styles and dance schools that teach us these styles here in MumbaiJazz Funk being my most favorite, I also enjoy styles like Jazz ( any type), Ballet, Urban Hip Hop and to a certain extent Indian Classical.

Here, a picture of me from the time when it all began! Well,almost.

bottom row- third from the right!
bottom row- third from the right!
Leave a Reply

