Everything at once.

Trust me when I say, nothing, absolutely nothing can make me happier than small objects. I have an obsession with mini objects (that explains my height). Mini burgers, mini tarts, mini cupcakes, mini donuts and mini cooper. Just kidding! (No.)

Anyway, so I thought I should help you know me better and list 25 things that make me super happy! So, shall we shimmy into it?

1.Shoe laces
2. Gummy bears

post-it-notes
4. Lots and lots and lots of fancy stationary
5. Coffee mugs
6. Fancy spoons, actually anything to do with cutlery
collage spoon
7. Printed socks
collage sock
8. Crayons
9. Geometrical shapes
10. Printed photographs
11. Anything that has a paw print on it
12. Fancy fragrance bottles
perfume bottle
13. All types of storage boxes, especially the real tiny ones
14. Keys (yes, it’s true. Preference: Vintage key)
15. Top (the spinning top)
16. Vintage train tickets
train ticket
17. Swipe cards (movie cards, shopping cards, game cards)
18. Matchsticks (I love burning matchsticks. Yes, I am weird.)
19. I love PLUTO.
pluto
20. Video games (I still own one. Favorite games: Contra, Mario and Snow Brothers)
21. Coin pouch
22. Empty alcohol bottles (At first filled and then I empty them :P)
alcohol bottle
23. Month/Season names
24. Gumboots or boots
25. Small hands

There’s so much more to this but let’s save that for later. Things typed above are not placed in order of preference.

I am equally excited to know what makes you happy 😀 Go ahead, comment below and let me know your most favorite things 🙂

9 thoughts on “Everything at once.

  1. Amazing read! It’s difficult to mentally think of 25 things that make you happy, but when you sit and pen them down , it’s not so bad. Thanks for remind me how easy it is to think of things that make me happy 🙂

    Like

    1. Hey Zen, that’s true. Honestly. I took forever to write this post down cause I didn’t know what actually makes me so happy to be post worthy. But you know what, it really doesn’t matter whats the order and what’s the most preferred. All that matters is, you’re happy.

      Try it. Pen down 25 things that make you happy when your sad bubble is acting cray cray! Do share 🙂

      Like

  2. My favourites are rugged, rustic junk.
    I randomly pick up any oxidised accessory even when I know that I would never use it. :p

    I like doodled patterns, wooden carvings and showpieces and also paper or ethnic cloth art.

    And most importantly I like your tiny fingers too 😀

    Like

    1. That is so cool. You know, this reminds me of how much I love rustic junk too. I think they have a different edge which only girls like us would find meaning in.

      My fingers? Hahaha, you’re too cute :*

      Like

  3. 1. SRK
    2. Cinema. Movies. Fiction is comforting.
    3. LOVE. I’m a sucker.
    4. People who give love a chance. Only those people.
    5. Dogs are stress busters.
    I’m not an ardent fan of happiness per say but seeing you happy is soothing. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

